ABC Team Contacts

Trading

Irwin A. Michael, CFA
iamich@abcfunds.com
Ryan A. Michael, CFA
rmichael@abcfunds.com
Harlan J. Michael
hmichael@abcfunds.com

 

Marketing

Brandon J. Michael
bmichael@abcfunds.com
Lucy Solankova
lsolankova@abcfunds.com

 

Client Services / Fund Accounting

Ian D’Souza
idsouza@abcfunds.com
Gerry Frankel
gfrankel@abcfunds.com
Tim Sennema
tsennema@abcfunds.com
Mariel Michael
mmichael@abcfunds.com
Gary Luk
gluk@abcfunds.com

 

 

Custodian:          RBC Investor & Treasury Services                                    Legal Counsel:  AUM LAW
Auditors:             PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

© 2017 I.A. Michael Investment Counsel Ltd. All right reserved. Design by New Design Group.