ABC Team Contacts

Trading

Irwin A. Michael, CFA
iamich@abcfunds.com
Ryan A. Michael, CFA
rmichael@abcfunds.com
Harlan J. Michael, CFA
hmichael@abcfunds.com
Brandon J. Michael, CMT
bmichael@abcfunds.com

Client Services / Fund Accounting / Administration

Ian D’Souza
idsouza@abcfunds.com
Mariel Michael
mmichael@abcfunds.com
Tim Sennema
tsennema@abcfunds.com
Gerry Frankel
gfrankel@abcfunds.com
Lucy Solankova
lsolankova@abcfunds.com
Custodian:          RBC Investor & Treasury Services                                    Legal Counsel:  AUM LAW
Auditors:             PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

© 2019 I.A. Michael Investment Counsel Ltd. All right reserved. Design by New Design Group.