Holiday Hours

2020

Date

Holiday

Hours

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year’s Day Office Closed
Monday, February 17, 2020 Family Day Office Closed
Friday, April 10, 2020 Good Friday Office Closed
Monday, May 18, 2020 Victoria Day Office Closed
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 Canada Day Office Closed
Monday, August 3, 2020 Civic Day Office Closed
Monday, September 7, 2020 Labour Day Office Closed
Monday, October 12, 2020 Thanksgiving Day Office Closed
Thursday, December 24, 2020 Christmas Eve Office Closes Early – 2:30PM
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Day Office Closed
Monday, December 28, 2020 Boxing Day (in lieu) Office Closed

 

2021

Date

Holiday

Hours

Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year’s Day Office Closed
Monday, February 15, 2021 Family Day Office Closed
Friday, April 2, 2021 Good Friday Office Closed
Monday, May 24, 2021 Victoria Day Office Closed
Thursday, July 1, 2021 Canada Day Office Closed
Monday, August 2, 2021 Civic Day Office Closed
Monday, September 6, 2021 Labour Day Office Closed
Monday, October 11, 2021 Thanksgiving Day Office Closed
Friday, December 24, 2021 Christmas Eve Office Closes Early – 2:30PM
Monday, December 27, 2021 Christmas Day (in lieu) Office Closed
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 Boxing Day (in lieu) Office Closed

© 2020 I.A. Michael Investment Counsel Ltd. All right reserved. Design by New Design Group.