Holiday Hours

2021

Date

Holiday

Hours

Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year’s Day Office Closed
Monday, February 15, 2021 Family Day Office Closed
Friday, April 2, 2021 Good Friday Office Closed
Monday, May 24, 2021 Victoria Day Office Closed
Thursday, July 1, 2021 Canada Day Office Closed
Monday, August 2, 2021 Civic Day Office Closed
Monday, September 6, 2021 Labour Day Office Closed
Monday, October 11, 2021 Thanksgiving Day Office Closed
Friday, December 24, 2021 Christmas Eve Office Closes Early – 2:30PM
Monday, December 27, 2021 Christmas Day (in lieu) Office Closed
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 Boxing Day (in lieu) Office Closed

2022

Date

Holiday

Hours

Monday, January 3, 2022 New Year’s Day (in lieu) Office Closed
Monday, February 21, 2022 Family Day Office Closed
Friday, April 15, 2022 Good Friday Office Closed
Monday, May 23, 2022 Victoria Day Office Closed
Friday, July 1, 2022 Canada Day Office Closed
Monday, August 1, 2022 Civic Day Office Closed
Monday, September 5, 2022 Labour Day Office Closed
Monday, October 10, 2022 Thanksgiving Day Office Closed
Monday, December 26, 2022 Christmas Day (in lieu) Office Closed
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 Boxing Day (in lieu) Office Closed

© 2021 I.A. Michael Investment Counsel Ltd. All right reserved. Design by New Design Group.