Holiday Hours

2018

Date

Holiday

Hours

Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year’s Day Office Closed
Monday, February 19, 2018 Family Day Office Closed
Friday, March 30, 2018 Good Friday Office Closed
Monday, May 21, 2018 Victoria Day Office Closed
Monday, July 2, 2018 Canada Day Office Closed
Monday, August 6, 2018 Civic Day Office Closed
Monday, September 3, 2018 Labour Day Office Closed
Monday, October 8, 2018 Thanksgiving Day Office Closed
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Christmas Day Office Closed
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Boxing Day Office Closed

© 2018 I.A. Michael Investment Counsel Ltd. All right reserved. Design by New Design Group.